Join our Newsletter!

Follow us:
Schoolhouse Rock!

Schoolhouse Rock!

(Special 30th Anniversary Edition)

Theatrical Release Date:
DVD Release Date:
August 27, 2002
Number of Discs:
Running Time:
USA:Not Rated

Schoolhouse Rock!, the timeless collection of animated songs that taught an entire generation that "knowledge is power" is on DVD for the first time in this Ultimate Collector's Edition 2-disc set. Now every day can feel like a Saturday morning as you sing along with "I'm Just A Bill," "Three Is A Magic Number," "Interjections!" and the rest of your favorite tunes. Featuring a catchy new animated song by the original series creators, the 30th Anniversary Edition DVD rocks your house with every "Schoolhouse Rock" short ever created!

  • The Original 46 Animated Songs
  • All-New Song "I'm Gonna Send Your Vote To College"
  • Play-All Feature
  • Shuffle-All Feature
  • The Long-Lost Song "The Weather Show"
  • Never-Before-Released On Video "Scooter Computer And Mr. Chips" 3-Song Set
  • Behind-The-Scenes Footage
  • Top 20 Countdown
  • "Earn Your Diploma" Trivia Game
  • Arrange-A-Song Puzzles
  • 4 Music Videos By Contemporary Artists
  • Emmy Awards Featurette
  • Nike Commercial Of "Three Is A Magic Number"
  • Audio Commentaries

  • Color
  • 1.33:1 Aspect Ratio
  • Region 1
  • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound

Mr. Chips
Bob Kaliban

Scooter Computer
Darrel Stern